Most orders ship for just $5.50, no limit | FREE shipping over $29!

Search

So much washi, just take my money!

There's a perfect amount of washi tape for every project!

A unique, simple yet perfect washi tape storage option

Customizable, stackable, endlessly expandable washi storage solution

If you've ever tried to write on washi tape, then you know

The swiss army knife of washi tape solutions ... so useful!

Accessories make everything better!

These fantastic gift items will delight and surprise your bestie!

Wizarding I - Study Time

Everything you need on hand with the Study Time washi tape: parchment, ink, quills, and books all ready for learning. Some of the older books even feature gold foiling! 15mm x 10m.  Fans of Harry Potter and Hogwarts castle will love how well these tapes coordinate with their theme weeks in a planner, journal, travelers notebook or craft project.

Search